Deutschland

Schäfer Werkzeug- und
Sondermaschinenbau GmbH

Dr.-Alfred-Weckesser-Straße 6
76669 Bad Schönborn
Deutschland

Telefon:  +49 7253 9421 0
Fax:         +49 7253 9421 94

E-Mail:     info@schaefer.biz
Website:  www.schaefer.biz

Schäfer GmbH, Werkzeug-
und Sondermaschinenbau

Industriegebiet Auf der Aue 1
99834 Gerstungen
Deutschland

Telefon:  +49 36927 9520
Fax:         +49 36927 90478

E-Mail:     unterellen@schaefer.biz
Website:  www.schaefer.biz

U. Kolb Werkzeug-
Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH

Neuer Weg 32
71111 Waldenbuch
Deutschland

Telefon:  +49 7157 / 27585
Fax:         +49 7157 / 72901

E-Mail:     info@u-kolb-gmbh.de
Website:  www.u.kolb-gmbh.de

China

Schaefer Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Room 103, Building A
No. 355, Guang Zhong Road
Ming Hang District
Shanghai 201108
China

Telefon:  +86 21 3463 5025
Fax:         +86 21 3463 5026

E-Mail:     shanghai@schaefer.biz
Website:  www.schaefer.biz

Polen

Schäfer Werkzeug- und
Sondermaschinenbau GmbH

ul. ks. Bednorza 2a-
40-384 Katowice
Polen

Telefon:  +48 32 608 1148
Fax:         +48 32 608 1149

E-Mail:     katowice@schaefer.biz
Website:  www.schaefer.biz

Rumänien

Schaefer Romania SRL

62 Petru Rares Str.
2900 Arad
Rumänien

Telefon:  +40 263 20 6021
Fax:         +40 263 20 6021

E-Mail:     arad@schaefer.biz
Website:  www.schaefer.biz

Schweiz

Schäfer Megomat AG

Chollerstrasse 23
6312 Steinhausen
Schweiz

Telefon:  +41 41 748 58 00
Fax:         +41 41 748 58 01

E-Mail:     zug@schaefer.biz
Website:  www.schaefer.biz

Tunesien

Schaefer Tunisie SARL

Cité Echabeb, Avenue Essalem 18
4061 Sousse
Tunesien

Telefon:  +216 73 334 644
Fax:         +216 73 334 645

E-Mail:     sousse@schaefer.biz
Website:  www.schaefer.biz

USA

Schaefer Technologies LLC

751 N. Raddant Road
Batavia, IL 60510
USA

Telefon:  +1 630 406 9377
Fax:         +1 630 406 9381

E-Mail:     batavia@schaefer.biz
Website:  www.schaefer.biz

Schaefer Megomat USA Inc.

W233 N2830 Roundy Circle West
Pewaukee, WI 53072
USA

Telefon:  +1 262 524 1100
Fax:         +1 262 524 1133

E-Mail:     pewaukee@schaefer.biz
Website:  www.schaefer.biz

Vertrieb Südwest

10767 Gateway Blvd. West,
Suite 510
El Paso, TX 79935
USA

Telefon:  +1 915 598 3037
Fax:         +1 915 598 5374

E-Mail:     elpaso@schaefer.biz
Website:  www.schaefer.biz

Menü